Faircast Inc. - Phone: 641-209-4100

Jeff Rosenberg | Executive Vice President - EXT 115 -  j.rosenberg@faircastinc.com

Maria Hamm | Sales Coordinator - EXT 113 - sales@faircastinc.com

Jory Heckenberg | Customer Service - EXT 122 - j.heckenberg@faircastinc.com

Alyse Kreiss | Customer Service EXT 103 - a.kreiss@faircastinc.com

Tayler Winn | Human Resources Manager - EXT 118 - tayler@faircastinc.com

Jennifer VanCamp | Scheduling Supervisor - EXT 105 - jenniferv@faircastinc.com

Ashley Kranz | Operations Assistant - EXT 104 - a.kranz@faircastinc.com

Tammie Haney | Accounting - EXT 109 -  t.haney@faircastinc.com

Kennie Haynes | Accounts Recievable / Customer Service - EXT 101 - kennie@faircastinc.com

Jeremiah Ray | Tooling & Quoting Engineer - EXT 133 - j.ray@faircastinc.com

Srujan Mhetar | Quality Engineer - EXT 110 - srujan.mhetar@faircastinc.com

Dale Ingwersen | Shipping - EXT 107 -  d.ingwersen@faircastinc.com

Aditya (Adi) Shah | Continuous Improvement Engineer / Safety - 641-209-4108 - aditya.shah@faircastinc.com

Customer Purchase Orders | Customer Service - orders@faircastinc.com